Contact Us

Barbara Harris
President/Founder
(619) 708-2272
Email: Barbara@bhpsonline.com

Dennis Harris
Secretary/Treasurer
(619) 200-2273
Email: Dennis@bhpsonline.com

Ian Harris
Manager
(619) 395-7275
Email: Ian@bhpsonline.com

Tim Seaman
Associate
Email: Tim@bhpsonline.com

Brianna Harris
Associate
Email: Brianna@bhpsonline.com

Brooke Griffin
Associate
Email: Brooke@bhpsonline.com

Mary Reed
Associate
Email: Mary@bhpsonline.com

Lex King
Associate
Email: Lex@bhpsonline.com

 

Chris Janetsky
Bookeeper
Email: chris@bhpsonline.com

 

Shipping address:

BHPS
14428 Springvale St.
Poway, CA 92064

Billing Address:
BHPS
Po Box 930
Poway, CA 92074

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form

Comments are closed.