Contact Us

Barbara Harris
President/Founder
(619) 708-2272
Email: Barbara@bhpsonline.com

Dennis Harris
Secretary/Treasurer
(619) 200-2273
Email: Dennis@bhpsonline.com

Ian Harris
Manager
(619) 395-7275
Email: Ian@bhpsonline.com

Tim Seaman
Associate
Email: Tim@bhpsonline.com

Noel Colvin
Assistant Project Manager
Email: Noel@bhpsonline.com

Taylor Wiens
Assistant Project Manager
Email: Taylor@bhpsonline.com

Chris Janetsky
Bookeeper
Email: Chris@bhpsonline.com

Shipping address:

Contact us for our shipping address

Billing Address:
BHPS
Po Box 930
Poway, CA 92074

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form

Comments are closed.